Overview of the February Calendar

Overview of February Calendar

Sunday, Feb 4: 

               Sunday Worship and Sunday School at 9:30 am

Wednesday, Feb 7th:

               Women’s Bibles Study at 9:30 am

               toGather and Confirmation at 5:30 pm

               Faithful Families study at 6 pm

               Chancel Choir Rehearsal at 7:15pm

Thursday, Feb 8:

               Women of faith at 9:30 am

Friday, Feb 9:

               Church Office closed for an Education Day

               Taize Worship at 7 pm

Saturday, Feb 10:

               Men’s Bibles Study at 8 am

Sunday, Feb 11:

               Sunday Worship and Sunday School at 9:30 am

               Bible Brunch at 11:15 am

               Annual Budget meeting at 4pm

               Senior high Spaghetti Dinner fundraiser at 5pm

Wednesday, February 14:

               Ash Wednesday Soup Supper at 6pm

               Ash Wednesday Worship Service at 7pm

               Chancel Choir Rehearsal at 8pm

Thursday, February 15:

               Small Business Networking group at 8:30am

Saturday, February 17:

               Men’s Bible Study at 8 am

Sunday, Feb 18:

               Sunday Worship and Sunday School at 9:30 am

               Senior high Smallies at 5pm

               Women’s Connection at 7pm

Monday, February 19

               Office closed for President’s Day

Wednesday, Feb 21:

               Women’s Bible Study at 9:30 am

               toGather and Confirmation at 5:30 pm

               Faithful Families at 6pm

               Chocolate for Lent at 6pm

               Chancel Choir Rehearsal at 7:15 pm

Thursday, Feb 22:

               Women of Faith at 9:30 am

Saturday, Feb 24:

               Men’s Bible Study at 8 am

Sunday, Feb 25:

               Sunday Worship and Sunday School at 9:30 am

               Bridge group at 2 pm

               Senior high Smallies at 5pm

Tuesday, February 27;

               Church Council Meeting at 7pm

Wednesday, February 28:

               Women’s Bible Study at 9:30 am

               toGather and Confirmation at 5:30 pm

               Faithful Families at 6pm

               Chocolate for Lent at 6pm

               Chancel Choir Rehearsal at 7:15 pm